Skip to content

Contact Us

Elementary Digital Learning Specialists

Deanna Taylor • 801-567-8773 • dtaylor@jordandistrict.org
Bastian, Blackridge, Daybreak, Herriman, Jordan Ridge, Midas Creek, Riverside, Riverton, Rosamond, Silver Crest, South Jordan, Terra Linda

Jay Eads 801-567-8159jay.eads@jordandistrict.org
Copper Canyon, Eastlake, Elk Meadows, Falcon Ridge, Fox Hollow, Golden Fields, Hayden Peak, Jordan Hills, Mountain Shadows, Oakcrest, Welby, Westvale

Bonnie Muir • 801-567-8726 • bonnie.muir@jordandistrict.org
Bluffdale, Butterfield Canyon, Columbia, Foothills, Heartland, Majestic, Monte Vista, Oquirrh, Ridge View, Rose Creek, , West Jordan, Westland

Ross Menlove • 801-567-8192 • ross.menlove@jordandistrict.org
Mountain Point, Southland

Secondary Digital Learning Specialists

Nancy Lagerberg • 801-567-8774 • nancy.lagerberg@jordandistrict.org
Copper Hills High, JATC North, Joel P. Jensen, South Valley, Sunset Ridge Middle, West Hills Middle, West Jordan High, West Jordan Middle

Ross Rogers • 801-567-8759  ross.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Bingham High, Copper Mountain Middle, Elk Ridge Middle, Herriman High, Mountain Creek Middle, South Jordan Middle, Valley High, River’s Edge

Beth Lewis • 801-567-8151 elizabeth.lewis@jordandistrict.org
Fort Herriman Middle, JATC South, Kari Sue Hamilton, Mountain Ridge High, Oquirrh Hills Middle, Riverton High, South Hills Middle


Program Contacts

  • LPDL Cohort 1 2019-2020: Rodney Shaw, Ross Menlove (801-567-8192)
  • LBDL Cohort 2 2019-2020: Ross Menlove (801-567-8192), Jay Eads (801-567-8159)

  • Center for STEM & Digital Learning:  Kami Taylor, kami.taylor@jordandistrict.org
  • Certificates:  Nancy Lagerberg (801-567-8774), Deanna Taylor (801-567-8773)
  • Digital Teacher Leader: Beth Lewis (801-567-8151),  Ross Menlove (801-567-8192)
  • Newsletter: Beth Lewis (801-567-8151), Ross Rogers (801-567-8759)
  • EdTech Endorsement: Deanna Taylor (801-567-8773), Nancy Lagerberg (801-567-8774)
  • Trending Classroom: Kami Taylor, kami.taylor@jordandistrict.org

  • Adobe Creative Cloud: Beth Lewis (801-567-8151)
  • Canvas-Elementary: Jay Eads (801-567-8159)
  • Canvas-Secondary: Ross Rogers (801-567-8759)
  • Common Sense Media: Nancy Lagerberg (801-567-8774)
  • Digital & Blended Literacy: Sarah Holt (801-567-8127)
  • Data Management: Bonnie Muir (801-567-8726)
  • EdTech Endorsement:  Deanna Taylor (801-567-8773), Nancy Lagerberg (801-567-8774)
  • Google Tools and Apprenticeship: Nancy Lagerberg (801-567-8774)
  • Library Media Specialists: Deanna Taylor (801-567-8773)
  • MasteryConnect: Ross Rogers (801-567-8759)
  • Nearpod: Deanna Taylor (801-567-8773)