Skip to content

Contact Us

Online Learning Troubleshooting Decision Tree

To determine how to solve simple problems or know who to contact to resolve them, click on the link to the decision tree below for assistance.

https://bit.ly/3mrx7vD

JSD Hotline - 1-801-567-8999


Role of Digital Learning Specialists

We support teachers in the implementation of technology best practices.

Jared Covili - Administrator Digital Teaching & Learning
801-567-8191 jared.covili@jordandistrict.org

Deanna Taylor supports teachers at:  Antelope Canyon, Bastian, Blackridge, Bluffdale, Daybreak, Falcon Ridge, Fox Hollow, Jordan Ridge, Midas Creek, Mountain Point, Oakcrest, Ridge View, Riverton, Rosamond, Silver Crest, South Jordan, Terra Linda, Welby, Westland and teachers teaching online.
801-567-8773 • dtaylor@jordandistrict.org

Bonnie Muir supports teachers at: Butterfield Canyon, Columbia, Copper Canyon, Eastlake, Elk Meadows, Foothills, Golden Fields, Hayden Peak, Heartland, Herriman, Jordan Hills, Majestic, Monte Vista, Mountain Shadows, Oquirrh, Riverside, Rose Creek, Southland, West Jordan, Westvale
801-567-8726 • bonnie.muir@jordandistrict.org

Ross Rogers and Jared Covili support teachers at:  Bingham High, Copper Hills High, Elk Ridge Middle, JATC North, JATC South, Joel P. Jensen, Kari Sue Hamilton, South Jordan Middle, South Valley, Sunset Ridge Middle, West Hills Middle, West Jordan High, West Jordan Middle
801-567-8759 ross.rogers@jordandistrict.org
801-567-8191 jared.covili@jordandistrict.org

Ross Rogers supports teachers at: Copper Mountain Middle, Fort Herriman Middle, Herriman High, Hidden Valley Middle, Mountain Creek Middle, Mountain Ridge High, Oquirrh Hills Middle, Riverton High, South Hills Middle, Valley High, River’s Edge
801-567-8759  ross.rogers@jordandistrict.org

Digital Learning Specialists Over Coaches & Digital Teacher Leaders
• Beth Lewis supports secondary digital coaches• 801-567-8151 elizabeth.lewis@jordandistrict.org
• Larisa Nageli supports elementary coaches •801-567-8774, larisa.nageli@jordandistrict.org
•Deanna Taylor supports elementary online teachers •801-567-8773, deanna.taylor@jordandistrict.org