Skip to content

Contact Us

Online Learning Troubleshooting Decision Tree

To determine how to solve simple problems or know who to contact to resolve them, click on the link to the decision tree below for assistance.

https://bit.ly/3mrx7vD

JSD Hotline - 1-801-567-8999


Role of Digital Learning Specialists

We support teachers in the implementation of technology best practices.

Jared Covili - Administrator Digital Teaching & Learning
801-567-8191 jared.covili@jordandistrict.org
Kelsey Peak Virtual Middle School, Kings Peak Virtual High School

Deanna Taylor 801-567-8773 • dtaylor@jordandistrict.org
Antelope Canyon, Columbia, Falcon Ridge, Fox Hollow, Hayden Peak, Heartland, Majestic, Mountain Shadows, Oakcrest, Oquirrh, Rocky Peak Virtual, Terra Linda, West Jordan, Westland 

Larisa Nageli • 801-567-8774 • larisa.nageli@jordandistrict.org
Aspen, Copper Canyon, Daybreak, Eastlake, Elk Meadows, Golden Fields, Jordan Hills, Jordan Ridge, Midas Creek, Monte Vista, Riverside, South Jordan, Welby, Westvale

Bonnie Muir 801-567-8726 • bonnie.muir@jordandistrict.org
Bastian, Blackridge, Bluffdale, Butterfield Canyon, Foothills, Herriman, Mountain Point, Ridge View, Riverton, Rosamond, Rose Creek, Silver Crest, Southland


Ross Rogers 801-567-8759 • ross.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Fort Herriman MS, Hidden Valley MS, Mountain Ridge HS, Oquirrh Hills MS,
Riverton HS, South Hills MS,  JATC South, Kari Sue Hamilton

Colby Hawkins 801-567-8273 • colby.hawkins@jordandistrict.org
Bingham HS, Copper Mountain MS, Elk Ridge MS, Herriman HS,
Mountain Creek MS,  River's Edge, South Jordan MS, Valley HS

Kiera Beddes 801-567-8264 • kiera.beddes@jordandistrict.org
Copper Hills HS, JATC North, Joel P. Jensen MS, South Valley School,
Sunset Ridge MS, West Hills MS, West Jordan HS, West Jordan MS


Digital Learning Specialists - Instructional Coaches & Digital Coaches
• Larisa Nageli supports elementary instructional coaches •801-567-8774, larisa.nageli@jordandistrict.org
• Colby Hawkins supports secondary digital coaches •801-567-8273, colby.hawkins@jordandistrict.org